IAA Announces New Chairman of the Board and Executive Board

After the Annual General Assembly. IAA’s Board of Trustees holds its first meeting on Tuesday, February 2, 2021.

After a successful Annual General Assembly on January 30, 2021, nine members of IAA Board of Trustees (BOT) held their first meeting on February 2, 2021 to elect Chairman of the Board and Executive Board in accordance with IAA bylaws. Based on the consensus by all members of BOT, Mr. Oscar Zaky has been elected as the Chairman of the Board and the following persons have been elected as Executive Board (Officers):

  • Mr. M. Haris Koentjoro as President.
  • Ms. Nadia Syahmalina as Vice President.
  • Mr. Victor Pattianakotta as Secretary.
  • Ms. Endang Setyowati as Treasurer.

Mr. Rachmad Poetranto, Mr. Jaya Hasran, Mr. Noerachmanto, and Ms. Miemie Strickler will serve as Regular Member of the Board.

Furthermore, IAA would like to express its sincere gratitude and appreciation for the outgoing member of the Board, Mr. Marc Hoffman, for his service, dedication, and commitment to help the Indonesian community in the DMV Area, particularly during the COVID-19 pandemic. Our achievements in serving the community would not have been possible without Mr. Hoffman at the helm.

Leave a Reply